Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6462321061 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 45 / Coordinate events and alumni/ae relations

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The people I love. I can handle any adversity for myself, but cannot stand to see those whom I love hurting. I will do wahtever is in my power to prevent the hurt, or help it heal.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends or reading

The most influential person in my life has been

a good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my contagious laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Transfer of Power - it was about terrorist taking over the White House. I enjoyed it because there was some reality to it, but still enough fiction. I could immerse myself in the book without feeling like I was in a reality tv program.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my spirituality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

my friends and family are the most important part of my life - and they always come first!