Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6462055765 A Single Woman in Dublin, GA 42 / substitute teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dublin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dublin, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dublin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my strong desire to work with children and the geriatric population. I want to utilize my B.S. in psychology and possibly obtaining my masters in the near future.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with my daughter, reading, watching soap operas

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is definetly communication.

The first thing people notice about me

my star bright smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Maintenance Man. It was about this male gigolo actually making a living out of sexing so many women and dogging them out until finally he meets his match of a TRUE DIVA. This diva brings him to his knees and makes him "step out the box" of his dog way of thinking. He finally comes to the realization that she is what he has been yearning for all these years and realizes his past actions were a result from him constantly seeing his father cheat on his mother.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. daughter
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing in particular.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

I dare you to reach out and get to know me. This will be the dare of your life!!