Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #646177433 A Single Woman in Detroit, MI 35 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Detroit
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: n/a
  • Religion: Christian

Detroit, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Detroit, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family,honesty,and loyalty

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies,bowling,playing pool,dancing,shopping,and Exercising

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithfulness, honesty, hardworking, respectful, loving, kind, strong, God fearing, sense of humor, educated, family oriented, someone who knows how to treat a lady.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dont read alot of books. I Search the internet and utube alot of things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for life , health, and strength
  2. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How beautiful my heart is.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I am looking for a serious relationship. Someone who wants to settle down and get married in the near future. I'm looking for someone to build with,someone to grow with. Someone to love, honor and respect me as a woman. Someone to treat me as the queen that i am. I am looking for my other half, my Soul mate, my heaven sent.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Reality Show