Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6461348068 A Single Woman in Denton, TX 34 / single mother, full time student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Denton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Denton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about reading. I love to read it helps me let go of stress and puts me in a better mood. I love to bake, it also helps me relax and its somehting I can do with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, play on the computer and spend time with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that loves children, someone who likes to do fun things, but dosen't have to always go out. I want someone who will be honset with me and tell me how they feel.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that the first thing people notice about me is that I'm friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a romance novel. It was about a TV producer and a baseball player. I like that they had fun with each other.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family, I don't know what I would do with out them
  2. For being able to go to college and get my education
  3. For the times my Grandmother watches my daughter so I can spend alittle while to myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am shy so I don't always talk. Some people think that I am aloof.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Modest, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a shy and quiet until I get to konw you then I will talk more. I like to do things with only a few people instead of going out with a bunch to a party.