Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6461334263 A Single Woman in Denton, TX 37 / I coordinate an online graduate program for a University in the DFW area.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Denton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living the best life ever! I don't want to climb the corporate ladder or be a career woman. I want to marry the love of my life and raise a family in a loving home.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending my spare time with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't narrow it down to just one quality...I'm looking for the love of my life and my best friend wrapped into one?

The first thing people notice about me

I am always willing to help others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished True Believer by Nicholas Sparks. It wasn't a tough, intellectual read by any means...but a really sweet story!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm easy to talk to, you just have to approach me. I am an observer...so I can come across as shy in big groups. Those that don't know me tend to think I'm a snob the first time they meet me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener