Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #646082730 A Single Woman in Lowell, MA 58 / School Bus Driver, Hair Dresser, Bar tender

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Lowell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: fitchburg state

Lowell, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lowell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy walking with that special someone hand and hand either on the beach or a trail enjoying the scenery. My family means the world to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my children and grand children. I like walking, gardening, and heading to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, kindness. I enjoy someone who likes to talk about many different things, someone who is comfortable going out for the night all dresses or just cuddling up watching a good movie.ALso someone who wants to take the time to get to know each other and be my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my caring personality. And how I like to help others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my 3 beautiful children.
  2. My 3 awesome grandchildren
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Wish they would see how sensitive I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime