Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6460701468 A Single Man in Arlington, MA 45 / self employed; software engineering

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Arlington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

talking about interesting ideas with good friends; playing with my godchildren.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing with dogs, watching movies, woodworking.

The most influential person in my life has been

intelligencesense of humorkindness

The first thing people notice about me

That I enjoy talking about ideas, and speak precisely...and that I've probably got dog hair sticking to me somewhere!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually have a few books going at once. Right now I'm in the middle of some space-opera science fiction novel, a collection of academic papers about the intersection of anthropology and economics, and a few other things. I recently finished "The Fourth Star", about a four-star NYC restaurant.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my dogs
  2. my education
  3. living in a free nation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be very romantic in a relationship, but that is entirely unlike how I act with friends and associates.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

no. :)