Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #646067027 A Single Man in Jacksonville, FL 21 / Full Time College Student

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm super passionate about earning my bachelors degree in education and progressing in my career. I love road trips to Orlando; I take them about once a month. I love TV and movies, and video games. Lastly, I'm really passionate about graduating college, starting my career and having a family of my own.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy watching TV, playing video games, and playing around on the internet, fantasizing about vacations I would take if I could. I also enjoy walking around in walkable parts of town like riverside.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my friends, because our friendships are mutually beneficial on many levels.
  2. I'm thankful for my family, because they provide me with great opportunities and great company.
  3. I'm thankful for my education, which has placed great perspective into my life.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Rational