Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #646066623 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 27 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: yale university

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from yale university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and close friends are (or should be) at the top of everyone's list. In addition (because I can't pick one), I am passionate about cooking, traveling at every opportunity I have, and perfecting my craft at work. I am also a firm believer in broadening my intellectual horizons, putting myself out there to have new experiences with new people, and the Oxford comma.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite form of leisure is a relaxing dinner with friends. I'm equally comfortable in an armchair with a whisky in hand, a cheese platter, a cheap red wine, and bad television.

The most influential person in my life has been

A willingness to learn about herself with me, and a willingness to let me learn about myself with her.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my curly hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Julia Child's "The Way to Cook" and rereading Harry Potter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunity to work in the city I love
  2. A family that supports me at all times, even when I don't realize it
  3. A close group of friends both in Chicago and around the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very weak knowledge of popular music. So please forgive me when I don't recognize that top 40 song on the radio.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I think it is important that couples have time for themselves, for friends, for family, and for each other. And it's the couple's mutual responsibility to negotiate the boundaries and overlaps between those categories.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational