Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6460637283 A Single Woman in Beverly Hills, CA 38 / I am a patient assistant & receptionist at a plastic surgery clinic.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Beverly Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Beverly Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beverly Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning. I think it is important to spend one's life further enriching oneself by studying, reading or anything else that inspires someone to learn and grow. The fulfillment I can get from this is just as, if not more, enjoyable to shopping! ;)

I typically spend my leisure time

I am usually reading, catching up on sleep or just lazing about. I love to try new things or do activities I haven't enjoyed in a while like ice scating, mini-golf, volleyball or basketball.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't know what THE most important quality can be. One thing can never encompass the most important things like education, humor, familial bonds, and character. I guess having the same life-goals are ideal.

The first thing people notice about me

They most likely see that I am down to earth along with the cuteness!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read AND really enjoyed was "The DaVinci Code" by Dan Brown... but didn't everybody? Never read any real suspence books until this one and I was hooked! I've read all of Brown's books 'til nowand hope he comes with a new one soon.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family's love and support
  2. My genes
  3. My friends and lifestyle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll have to think about that one!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I want someone to help enrich my life and teach me new things. A guy who knows the value of a good laugh, who knows how to be a man but be able to let me borrow the reins here and there.