Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #646060831 A Single Woman in Lebanon, TN 42 / Law Enforcement

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Lebanon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lebanon, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lebanon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about people, family, God's love which took me long time to learn. I'm passionate towards others passions as well. My job allows me to serve in many ways and has been self rewarding at times.

I typically spend my leisure time

My time is occupied with work by choice. But if I were to make time and I will, I'd day outings with good company, or on the water, eating great food, a nice evening on the town maybe with friends. Sometimes just relaxing at home and a redbox is good too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust..loyalty. .leadership. direction and willing to share. Patience and has a great sense of humor. I love a goof ball! And strong when in need. I look deep...and sometimes it takes quality time to see that in another.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for God's love.
  2. My health.
  3. A great career and stability in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Track and Field