Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #646049838 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 43 / Health Care Provider

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of texas at austin
  • Religion: Jewish

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of texas at austin. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I never start sentences off with, "I am most passionate about..." Let's see... I am passionate about being true to my word. I don't say things I don't mean. I love the work I do, and I guess you could say I'm passionate about doing things my way. Isn't that a Frank Sinatra song? Anyway, you know what I mean.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know, but I'll start asking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Freedom by Jonathan Franzen

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being able to live a life that I choose
  2. my kids
  3. unknown opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

what a great catch I am

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Warm

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

anything by haruki murakami, goldfinch, between the world and me

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball