Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #646048834 A Single Man in Chamblee, GA 38 / Construction Business Consultant

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Chamblee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: campbell university
  • Religion: Christian

Chamblee, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Chamblee, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from campbell university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions can be all over the place sometimes. lol I do enjoy learning and discovering new things. I enjoy when I can really be a blessing to someone. I enjoy engaging in the different amenities of the city. I love my travel. I definitely enjoy my sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hmm. I do love a beautiful round of golf with a good cigar. Going to see a good movie on Imax or even renting one I have been wanting to see and turn up my surround sound. lol And definitely a good bike ride up to the mountains...

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for that woman I can grow, develop and learn with. I really want that best friend, I want that woman I can wake up to everyday, I want that woman that has morals, values, manners, principles and respectful. She knows God and desires to be that awesome wife and mother. Can she please be down to earth and can have alittle fun, please.....

The first thing people notice about me

My fat cheeks-SmhSmile

The last book I read and enjoyed

CHE

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and family
  2. My experiences and what I have been able to see and learn
  3. My life, my mind and my health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Books I've read

5 love languages, che, the noticer

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, rosewood, hgtv