Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #646046632 A Single Woman in Lawrence, KS 44 / Nursing

Socially Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Lawrence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrence, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lawrence, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking care of people and living everyday like it's my last. I love to laugh and have fun I want to love and be loved back I want to meet a man that even when he's not around me I feel like doing something just to are him smile

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking being around good friends and suduceing my man lol

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty a sence of humor and kind

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very HONEST and dependable

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Waking up everyday
  2. My kids
  3. My sanity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Energetic, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

first 48, talk shows, two broke girls