Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #646043527 A Single Man in Boise, ID 34 / Criminal Justice

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Boise
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: boise state university
  • Religion: Christian

Boise, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boise, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from boise state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith. I am passionate with the people in my life and how I treat them. I am passionate about my family and my involvement with them. I am passionate about deep intellectual conversations with my people. I am a very passionate person in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure.. I enjoy the simple things to the active enjoyments of life. I enjoy hanging out with friends, watching movies, drinking coffee at coffee shops, people watching, going to church, taking walks, eating out, eating in, listening to music for long periods of time, hanging out with family, and just being myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind, loving, honest, God loving, and family oriented. Someone who knows what they want in a relationship and expects the same in return.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes... maybe? You tell me :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Chronological bible for the second time. Continually trying to better myself through the word and how the spirit leads me in my daily walk.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm an INFJ. So because of that people may think I'm shy or even cocky but I'm really just a deep thinker..

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Respectful, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational