Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6460112269 A Single Man in Bremerton, WA 51 / Restaurant Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bremerton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bremerton, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bremerton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends and the woman I am with. I believe in dating only one woman at a time and giving her my attention in a relationship. To me, it's the only way to see if she is the one.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love anything at the beach. I am one of the few men who actually enjoys malling. Watching a good movie. Cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithful, Loving and Loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

My happy and friendly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Inside Congress-It is a very telling fact-based book on what REALLY goes on in our government.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. My real friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not like typical guys, I am sincere, faithful and honest.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I put the girl I love and am with, first. I am NOT a player, and I can't stand guys who intentionally hurt nice girls.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy