Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6458760470 A Single Woman in New Braunfels, TX 70 / Farming....breed, raise and train horses...

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: New Braunfels
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

New Braunfels, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Braunfels, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Wildlife, nature, trees.. training and understanding horses and the people that want to be around them, music...kindness...art expression..photography...gardening...fireplaces or franklin stoves...camp fires....reading...learning

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching important sports events in person or on TV.....photography.....walking

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence and a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

that I am friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons.....fast paced mystery about two people trying to save the Vatican from a powerful time bomb....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. good friends
  3. happy successful children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

can't think of anything

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

can't think of anything