Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6458484378 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 37 / i am and emercency medical technician at a nursing home

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about creating my artwork and my music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to ride my Harley motorcycle, and also love to play guitar for relaxation, I also love movies and time with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

a person who enjoys taking risks, but also knows when not to

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice is that I have a good degree of cofidence, and I can be easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the Haj, by Leon Uris. It was about the palastinian and jewish struggle in the 1940's. I really enjoyed how the author would narrate from many different peoples points of views.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my artistic and musical talents
  2. I am thankful I have a good job and my career is taking off
  3. I am thankful for having close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would not view me as threatening befor the even talk to me

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I am not a preppy boy. I have many tattoos and piercing along with a shaven head, but all are in good taste. I love music, but especially metal, and alternative rock. I also love cars and motorcycles, as do all of my friends. I also love history and discussing politics.