Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6458482377 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 41 / Venture Capital

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about seeking personal and collective fulfillment. I pursue my passion through most work and play.

I typically spend my leisure time

Typically spend time travelling, in the outdoors, going out with friends, or in the gym. If I'm burnt out, I like to stay at home or places where I can rest.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a combination of qualities that creates balance. Integrity being the most important.

The first thing people notice about me

The way I speak and carry myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code. It's like Indiana Jones, which is adventure mixed with mythology, which is cool. I also like the philosophy behind the book, in terms of finding a balance between the sexes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive and feeling
  2. Being healthy and intelligent
  3. Having the opportunity to experience life to its fullest

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

With people in general I don't see any lapse in recognition. When it comes to an interpersonal relationship, it would be my drive towards establishing and nurturing healthy and fulfilling relationships.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Dependable, Rational

A little more about me

I am at a point in my life where I have gained a lot of experience, have had a lot of fun, and am now looking to the next phase.