Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6458369975 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 68 / care giver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family. I also enjoy my pets . When I am with a man I care about, I am very passionate and loving.I enjoy the outdoors especially the mountains.. I love off roading.

I typically spend my leisure time

going for drives in the mountains, watching TV, going to movies, walking. I like to be active but I am also happy at home .

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very caring and giving lady with alot of compassion

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read books all that much but I do enjoy biographies and anything about animals, christian material

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my grandchildren
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure, maybe that I am sensitive and caring ...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

Mostly that I am a very honest and loving lady with a good sense of humor. I like being treated like a lady .I enjoy the company of a man and know how to treat him. I am compassionate , funny, outspoken and fun to be around.I am romantic, sensual and very attentive. I love the mountains , wildlife all that God has given us.