Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #645818528 A Single Man in LaGrange, GA 60 / A small business owner.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: LaGrange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

LaGrange, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in LaGrange, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my boys. I take an active role in their daily lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting with friends and having a cold beer. I enjoy trips to the casino. Taking my boys on a vacation is always exciting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty between a couple.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully without sounding conceited, I have been told I look younger than my age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a big reader other than news and current events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My health.
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

All my work career has involved risk. I enjoy excitement and living somewhat on the edge.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy