Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6457728671 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 35 / Army Officer, First Lieutenant, Field Artillery

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I tend to be very passionate when it comes to the well being and safety of my family. I am very close with my family and I never put anything above their happiness and safety.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually I just sit back, relax, and watch television or play video games, but I also enjoy going out to the movies, going bowling, playing cards, and am open to doing other things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a caring and compassionate girl that I can easily talk to about various topics, and who eventually I can raise a family with.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is that I tend to be shy and quiet around people that I don't know. I really open up once I get to know someone but until then I'm usually pretty reserved and tend to keep to myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read and enjoyed was Ender's Game. It's a science fiction book mankind using genius children as commanders to fight a war against alien invaders. I really enjoyed it because I like science fiction in general and it was a really well written book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. loving family
  2. good education
  3. promising future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I tend to be laid back and easy going many people tend to be surprised when I come up with an answer or figure something out. I don't think that people tend to realize that I'm a pretty intelligent guy and that I graduated from one of the toughest colleges in the country.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a bachelor's degree in environmental science from the United States Military Academy (West Point), which is considered one of the top colleges in the country. I love being around children and I am very good with them, but I have none of my own right now. I love dogs, I don't have a dog right now because I'm in an apartment but someday I would like to get a dog again. I was born and raised in Los Angeles and my family originally came from Mexico.