Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6457685462 A Single Woman in Anacortes, WA 69 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Anacortes
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Anacortes, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anacortes, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am involved in our local Hospital Fundraiser, which I am passionate about. I also love spending time withfamily and good friends and being there for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening and enjoying friends company.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is spiritual, kind, sensitive, values family and is fun!

The first thing people notice about me

High energy, positive approach to everything!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Puppy Training...Just got a Havanese Puppy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Relationship with the Lord
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

Many outside interests, willing to try new things. Friendships are very important to me, and I believe in investing time and nurturing my friendships. I also believe that you spell love....T I M E!