Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6457448375 A Single Woman in Hyannis, NE 41 / Cattle Rancher

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Hyannis
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Hyannis, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hyannis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Winning my lawsuit and getting my ranch back. My cattle ranching lifestyle is what I am passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my horses and dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is trustworthy and honest. I don't like people who feel that they have to lie about the person they truly are.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Herriot, Dog Stories. It is about a Vet in England and his trials and tribulations on the job. It hits home. There are so many different situations to deal with in ranch life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My animals
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My generosity.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am an artist and I love to hunt and fish.