Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6457160870 A Single Woman in New Braunfels, TX 56 / Educational Content Developer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: New Braunfels
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana university
  • Religion: Christian

New Braunfels, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Braunfels, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana university . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and everything it holds. I am passionate about giving my son the best life I can provide for him, being a caring, compassionate person who assists others in a variety of ways, and maintaining the spark that lasts a lifetime when I find the man I'm meant to be with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my son and our pets, riding bikes, reading, and visiting with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Decency.It encompasses honesty, faithfulness, compassion, humility, kindness, honor.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading The Art of Racing in the Rain. I picked it up in the airport returning from Christmas with family. So far I am enjoying it and have recommended it to many people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love words of affirmation and a partner who shows affection.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

I am family oriented, sensitive, and believe the best about people. I am a dreamer/romantic. I have been blessed in my life and I am grateful for everything I've achieved and have been given. I believe in God but do not attend church on a regular basis at this point. I also believe that it is important for my matches to know that I adopted my son as a single woman when he was only three weeks old. And only because I know it could be a "deal breaker" for some individuals, I feel I should be very up front in letting people know that my son is of African American decent. He's a great kid, and I love him dearly.