Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6456667372 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 46 / Insurance Claims

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good mother is the most important thing to me, my most important job. I really try to be healthy in eating and my lifestyle, but i'm not a fanatic. I enjoy drawing, especailly portraits and animals. And I love to laugh and spend time with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like playing outside when the weather is nice, I enjoy movies, games, and drawing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some of the most important things I look for in people, is their sense of understanding, open-mindedness, and most importantly, someone who is genuine. This goes for all of my relationships, friendships and otherwise.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Your Best Life Now", by Joel Osteen. He is just such genuine and sincere person, and only has the best of intentions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that my children and myself are healthy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Sweet