Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6456646357 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 36 / Customer Service Leadership

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others. At work, I take pride in caring for my team, working hard, and leading by example. In my personal life, I love to adopt a family for Christmas and save all year to give them what they'll need to have a safe, warm, happy holiday season. Now that I'm finally done with school, I've started a new volunteer position with Head Start.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have two dogs and I love to take them to the park or for long walks when it's warm out. I also enjoy cooking, working out, swimming, reading, dancing, crafty things like scrapbooking, live music & sports, sleeping, planning events for others, watching movies, and shopping (mainly for my adopt-a-family), among about a million other things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone genuine. I want him to be real with me, with himself, and with other people. I want us to be comfortable together and I want to be able to count on what I see and feel. I hope that we'll have endless things to teach each other and to laugh about.

The first thing people notice about me

The first impression I give off is that I'm shy but nice. I generally like to take things in and see what I have to offer.

The last book I read and enjoyed

There are two, actually. Six Sigma For Everyone (I'm trying to keep my MBA fresh) and The Magic of Encouragement, because for my new volunteer position, I just got assigned to work with a little boy who has major self-esteem issues.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends, family & faith
  2. That I'm a happy person
  3. The opportunities and experiences I've had, and will have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes people have a tendency to think I'm intimidating, because I'm very professional at work and very driven and confident with things I want to do outside of work. I wish they would see that I'm really just trying to do my best, and that I'm looking to bring out the best in others as well.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm kind of a mismatch for Colorado because I'm not big on camping or extreme sports, however, I do like being outside (i.e. park, sports, concerts, backyard patio.) I've travelled overseas and studied abroad, and now I mainly like to be close to home (because I have dogs), even though there are still a few places on my wish list, including Greece, more time in Italy, and something tropical and gorgeous. For me, great communication is a must-have. I'm a good fit for someone who would really want to include me in his life by talking to me about lots of different things.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the american president, big daddy, bring it on

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, dancing with the stars, gilmore girls