Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6456435975 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 49 / Teacher and Custodian

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to be a camp counselor in a mountain and pine filled area at a gospel based camp i want to be surrounded by kids and animals, and work with someone in ministry.

I typically spend my leisure time

At church, with family, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

He needs to have Jesus as his Savior of his life. Like children, ministry and is good at communication.

The first thing people notice about me

My faith, laughter and caring personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Out of the Confort zone,about street ministry. I liked its honesty down to earthness and its hope.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and his Hope.
  2. Family and Friends.
  3. Beauty all around me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a serious side also and there are things i can do if i really try.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Optimistic, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I am in school right now, soon i plan to finish. I am learning office work.