Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #645523224 A Single Woman in Gig Harbor, WA 54 / Hearing Officer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Gig Harbor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: old dominion university

Gig Harbor, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gig Harbor, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from old dominion university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things....honesty, being true to yourself and others, making time for those you care about and having a positive perspective are just a few things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working around my house, especially in the yard. I love being able to visualize a project in my mind and then see it come together. In the summer I like being by the water either boating or going to the beach. I enjoy baseball, riding my motorcycle and listening to local outdoor music events. I also enjoy football, movies and musicals at the 5th Avenue Theatre. This past year I've traveled to see the awe of Alaska, enjoyed the music and cuisine of Nashville and New Orleans, and plan to continue exploring and experiencing new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm hoping to meet someone who values honesty and respect, is thoughtful, kind-hearted and genuine....someone who is intelligent and curious about learning new things. This person values relationships, is a good communicator and prefers old fashioned conversations to texting. He enjoys life, has a sense of humor, loves to laugh and knows when and how to have fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just for Fun: Game of Thrones Dance with Dragons and Sunset Magazine. For Personal Growtht: The Untethered Soul, Motivational Interviewing, Women's Complete Guide to Running, Runners World Magazine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my father, who always supports me, no matter what!
  2. I'm thankful for my son, who continually teaches me to appreciate the differences in people.
  3. I'm thankful for having a job I love, where everyday I feel I'm making a difference.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

soa, fast/furious, american sniper, lone soldier, zero dark thirty, the notebook, hope floats, you've got mail, australia, far & away, last of mohicans, 007, mi, bourne series, the town, italian job

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism