Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6454978976 A Single Woman in Arlington, MA 54 / Media specialist/librarian/teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Arlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is a very difficult question! So many things... seeing the world, learning new things, enjoying the gifts life has to offer, love...

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, learning, traveling, theater, creating, reading, appreciating nature

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a real connection, a true soul mate. Someone who understands the real me and someone who enhances my life. I'd like to do the same for the other person.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Les Miserables. Brilliant, engrossing story, rich characters, a sense of history, a heartbreaking story, tragedy and triumph over adversity. I wanted to read it for years and finally did!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

There is more to me than meets the eye. I come across as very shy and quiet, but if you put in the effort, you'll find the real me under there.