Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #645458329 A Single Man in Houston, TX 23 / Software Developer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Hindu

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about flourishing in my career and maybe one day become a global business icon. I always dream big and hope to find someone who is ambitious with their life and goals. I also love to watch and play sports, some of which include: Tennis, cricket, basketball, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play tennis is a couple of tournaments and leagues around houston (not to a professional level) and i enjoy it very much. I love to sit back and watch the Indian national team play cricket. I am also an avid fan of watching random youtube videos #Superwomanvlogs

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to my parents, without them i would not be working as a software developer.
  2. My sister, she is very close to me and helped me get through tough times.
  3. My friends, without whom i would probably go crazy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful