Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6454507566 A Single Man in Scottsbluff, NE 34 / Customer Service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Scottsbluff
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mount marty

Scottsbluff, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Scottsbluff, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from mount marty. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy learning new things so I am constantly looking for areas of knowledge to help me improve in both my professional and personal life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing games, reading books, playing paintball, visiting family/friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and trust mostly, however it's hard to tell sometimes. Sometimes the quality you admire the most in someone wasn't something you were looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I'm shy around new people I guess. I have never really asked someone what the first thing they notice about me is.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished the Game of Thrones series. It is what the HBO series Game of Thrones is based on. It's a science fiction/fantasy book about magic, dragons, medieval times, and all that jazz. This author is one of the best authors I've read when it comes to getting you invested in the characters that he creates. Generally I don't like reading books where the author skips between characters, but this one I wanted to know what was happening with all the characters. Very fun to read. I just wish it wasn't going to be another 6+ years before the next book in the series comes out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The opportunities I have and will have in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Since I'm shy I have a hard time starting conversations with someone I don't know, but once I get to know someone my conversations are usually really fun.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a bit shy at first but I quickly warm up to people. I also am a very open person. I really don't like to make snap judgments about a person. So I tend to have a wide variety of friends.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, gold rush, anything really.