Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6454326 A Single Man in Huntsville, TX 24 / Graduate Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Huntsville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Huntsville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career, my cat, and the Houston Texans. Most of all, I am passionate about happiness. Whether happiness is coming going and exploring a new place, or staying in and binge watching Netflix, I am all for it.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy getting in a good workout in any form. (Weight room, hike, jog, biking, etc.) I also enjoy watching a good show. I like most of the popular ones, but am open to watching anything. Lastly, one of the weird things I like to do (for a guy) is window shop.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my education.
  2. I am thankful for my future career.
  3. I am thankful for my family.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Respectful, Spontaneous