Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6453605968 A Single Woman in Bluffton, SC 62 / Sales Manager for a Builder

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Bluffton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of michigan
  • Religion: Christian

Bluffton, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bluffton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Probably one of my greatest passions is being able to travel and the emotional release that it provides for me. I enjoy visiting new places, especially those that are warm!

I typically spend my leisure time

I make a point to set aside some time every morning to read. Spending time with family and friends is also important to me. When time permits I also enjoy shopping, cultural & sports activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can be supportive of me as a partner and as an individual.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness and upbeat personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of fiction. . .I enjoy story lines that have a happy ending.I am currently reading "The Power" the follow up book to "The Secret". Focusing on what you want from life and removing negativity can really change how you look at things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children & my grandchildren and the joy that they bring to my life.
  2. Being healthy.
  3. How fortunate I have been with most of my life experiences.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

That I am a caring, sensitive individual.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Swimming