Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6453435658 A Single Woman in Athens, GA 35 / Right now I am a college student and a cashier.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Athens
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Athens, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Athens, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think the two things that I am the most passionate about right now would have to be my desire to work with and help children, especially the ones that have special needs I am also most passionate about my relationship with God!

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually, I spend my leisure time hanging out with my friends or doing church related activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say that the most important quality that I look for in a person is that he be a Christian!

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am a very kind person with a big heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was "The Battlefield of the Mind". I liked that it made me feel good about myself. It also helped me understand my thoughts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family who I love very much.
  2. I am thankful for my friends because they have been a great source of support.
  3. I am most thankful for the fact that I have the Lord in my heart. Without him nothing that I do would be possible.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Quiet, Spiritual