Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6451069277 A Single Man in Yelm, WA 72 / Retired

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Yelm
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Yelm, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Yelm, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about honesty and good conduct in people through my spritual faith..

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my time with friends and working on "projects"

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who desires a stabilty in her relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my bearing..

The last book I read and enjoyed

Guide to Sheet Metal Fabrication..Gave me a lot of insight and tips about working with metal which is my hobby.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Experience
  3. My friends and extended family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am well liked and a caring sort of guy..

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I think perhaps that we figure this one out..