Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6450775470 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 61 / Computer Industry - Client Support

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Will update this when I can answer...working on figuring it out...

I typically spend my leisure time

I am new in town, so I am still settling in and doing things with my house. I spend my time running, working out at the gym, hanging out/exploring with my good friends and taking my dog to the park. Love the live music in this town

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability and willingness to share themselves with me and to help me share myself with them.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am generally a happy person

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read 'The End of Vandalism' by Tom Drury. Just a story about some people living in a small town, but as in all my favorite books, it is a little offbeat with very vivid well developed characters....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My friends
  3. life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that what may appear to be aloofness is really just shyness

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Perceptive, Rational

A little more about me

Lots of things :-).