Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6450747075 A Single Man in Woodbury, NJ 37 / Elevator Mechanic

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodbury, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy and finding someone to share my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and family. Working around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for somene I can trust who's laid back and wants to work together to have a nice life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm hilarious. Ok, maybe not hilarious, but I tend to be pretty funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Private Parts. Howard Stern book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I more then just a pretty face. No. Really I have no idea I haven't met myself yet.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I can't stand DRAMA

I am
Green

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football