Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6450684475 A Single Man in Woodbury, NJ 57 / massage theorpist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Woodbury, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family, friends, my pet, and hopefully oneday one special person.

I typically spend my leisure time

-practicing my martial arts-mountain biking-spending time down the shore with my daughter at our summer home in wildwood

The most influential person in my life has been

-a good sense of humor-a fun to be around person-honest and loyal person

The first thing people notice about me

-my friendly smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Native son, which is about a boys life in Harlem in the 1950's. It was very interestig and educational.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. the love for my family and friends
  3. the love with Jesus christ in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my big heart plus i have alot of patience.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Romantic, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

Like I said I've been hurt before in relationships and I dont want to relive those moments. I just want to find somebody that I can be friends with and then possibly spend the rest of my life with.