Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6450577770 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 47 / I work at a Title Company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people with drug and alcohol problems and people who suffer from anxiety and depression.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking, playing 42 or poker, movies, socializing with friends, going to my little brothers sports games....

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares the same passion I have for Jesus Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very easy to talk to and I can get along with just about anybody. Iv'e been working in hair salons all my life up until a few weeks ago so I'm use entertaining a variety of people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Bible Jesus Read". I'm learning the book of Job is about faith not suffering.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The gifts God has given me
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I need my quiet time.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Spiritual

A little more about me

You don't have to be a geek to love God. I use to think that way but I know better now.