Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6450509276 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 40 / Adjunct Professor at an University and Coordinator in Education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my research which deals with children with reading related learning disabilities.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends or family, shopping, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important things I am looking for in another person are honesty, loyalty, respectfulness, a gentleman and a christian.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Culturally Responsive Teaching by Geneva Gay. It was about implementing instructional strategies for culturally and linguistically diverse students. I liked most about the book that it was about education.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very down to earth and fun loving person.