Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6450379971 A Single Woman in Federal Way, WA 68 / Real Estate Agent

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Federal Way
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Federal Way, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Federal Way, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy and having good friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Walk, go to the gym, reading, being with friends, hanging out or just about anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & a good sence of humor

The first thing people notice about me

Tall & blonde

The last book I read and enjoyed

'The Client' About a couple of kids that witnessed a suicide of a a high powered man which caused a mess for many.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having great friends
  2. Able to make choices in my life
  3. Thank God for this beautiful place I live.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My warmth

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Happy, Spontaneous

A little more about me

spontaneous and easy going

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

??, ??, ??

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

??, ??, ??, ??, ??

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

bourne idenity, ??, ??

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, ??, ??