Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6450377672 A Single Man in Portsmouth, VA 78 / Retired from a life insurance career; currently, a full-time writer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Portsmouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Portsmouth, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portsmouth, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my friends and family, and sharing my testimony with them, and with all those I meet.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking, hiking, cardio in the gym. Listen to music pretty much constantly.

The most influential person in my life has been

Generosity.

The first thing people notice about me

Persistent joy and laughter

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Do-Gooders" by Mona Charen. It is a scathing - but well-researched - indictment of the liberal entitlement society.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Gracious Savior
  2. My friends
  3. The beauty of God's creation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

No