Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6450376677 A Single Woman in Westbury, NY 54 / teacher/musician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Westbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Westbury, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

musicfriendslife

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing music, tennis, reading, attending local antique/craft fairs, dog agility classes and probably too much time inforn of the tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys doing things and also enjoys just hanging out.Good conversation.An equal partner

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My favorite author is Whit Stillman of Metropolitan, Barcelona and The Last Days of Disco. I enjoy many types of books, fiction, mysteries, non-fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Health
  3. Intelligence/Talent

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Intelligent, Loyal