Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6450376578 A Single Woman in Tipp City, OH 59 / Currently a paralegal. Education in Court Reporting.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Tipp City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tipp City, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tipp City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As I have just moved 800 miles from a southern state I would say my passion is getting adjusted to my new environment especially since my kids are pretty much on their own now. It's time to be passionate about myself, my health, and how I want to spend my time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, decorating.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be flexible. From hunting one minute to putting on a tux and attending the opera.

The first thing people notice about me

The way I carry I myself, physically and personally.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading the Sue Grafton books A-Z and I just finished the H is for Homicide. Her books are predictable. No brainers, quick reads. I am currently reading "the notebook" by nicholas spears.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to pick myself up after an auto accident and go on.
  2. My four children and the strength to raise them alone and for their success
  3. My complete sense of adventure which has allowed me to move to new places and grow.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know the answer to that.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am pretty tough. I've been through a lot of stuff, some self inflicted and a lot of it just life's throws. I adapt quickly and I'm strong.