Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6450375673 A Single Woman in Augusta, GA 36 / Army Healthcare Administration

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Augusta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: drexel university & syracuse university
  • Religion: Christian

Augusta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Augusta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from drexel university & syracuse university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Quick, honest, upfront disclosure - I am moving to Virginia in August'15, but am very willing to do long distance with the right man. ~~~~ With that said - I'm an easy going, but level headed, hard working girl who likes to have and create fun.Kindhearted sarcasm is my typical dialect!I am passionate about traveling, running, snowboarding, and hiking; keeping up with current events and politics; being dedicated to my walk with the Lord; nurturing sincere friendships; and striving to love my neighbor as myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

My Saturday mornings best describe my ideal leisure time: morning coffee with a good book and then a long run, followed by a homemade brunch of scrambled eggs and french toast (with peanut butter, of course) while watching/listening to the week's Country Music Video countdown. A relaxing weekend evening to me is a good beer or glass of wine with good company and live music. For more extended leisure time, I love a long hike or random travel adventure.

The most influential person in my life has been

A playful, intelligent, adventuresome, athletic, God-fearing man who is humble, but confident; kind, but assertive; and ambitious, but easy going with a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My petite-ness :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Our God. His Grace. Apart from Him, I have no good thing.
  2. My friends - I have been so blessed with smart, supportive, fun loving friends.
  3. My career - I've been valued and given opportunities that continue to humble me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Passionate, Physically Fit, Rational

A little more about me

Kindhearted teasing and sarcasm are my love languages. I don't take myself or most circumstances too seriously and thrive on fun, but am also ambitious and enjoy working.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding