Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6450372977 A Single Woman in Williamsport, PA 55 / graphic artist - printing company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Williamsport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsport, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsport, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love photography and traveling and cycling and outdoor activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my dog and exercising. Like to watch football and nascar racing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Stong, caring and honest person who likes to cook and travel.

The first thing people notice about me

I enjoy being with people i know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Suze Orman book. Finances. A common sense approach to saving money.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. job
  2. health
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have common sense.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

none