Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6450371774 A Single Woman in Palmyra, TN 50 / registered nurse

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Palmyra
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian Science

Palmyra, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palmyra, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian Science.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Seeing things that I have never seen with people who will enjoy them as much as me

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending on the season. When its warm I am usually outside whether it be doing yard work, water related activities, or just drinking a beer on the porch. In colder seasons Im a homebody.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is easy to have an intelligent conversation with.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to take over a conversation in any given situation, and Im funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code. Conspiracy Theory. It was hard to put down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and my family as weird as they are
  2. My friends that I have had my whole life
  3. My ability to getover /forsack the lifes bitfalls

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How straight my teeth are.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working