Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6450369881 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 53 / Accountant-government

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: augustana college
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from augustana college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This question is hard since I am passionate about a lot of different things-my son, my animals (dogs and a cat), helping others, living life each day, finding something good about each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read; books, magazine, just about anything. I like to do crafty stuff. Go for walks with my dogs. Watch television or movies. Spend time with my son. I also coach Special Olympics.

The most influential person in my life has been

Must enjoy life and be happy with themselves. Honesty is a very big one too. Just play it straight with me and I'll do the same with you.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am happy most of the time. I am easy to get along with and try to look at life in a positive way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Janet Evanovich for fun. I do enjoy suspense books. At my last job I was the one in the spring, summer and fall that reads while I'm walking to my office from my car. (No I've never run into anyone) Life is just better with something to keep the mind active, be it reading books, magazines or just doing puzzles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All the blessings God has given me.
  2. My son-he is the best blessing (but he is a teenager :-).
  3. My health, my home, family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just how trusting that I am with others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

My name is Janitta but I go by Jan. I try to find a positive thing about each and every day. Trust me it's not hard, even if it's just that the day is done. I want to live life to it's fullest.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Other, Track and Field