Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6450357875 A Single Woman in Acworth, GA 51 / secretary

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Acworth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Acworth, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Acworth, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to music and playing music, singing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing things with my daughter,going to school part time. I go to movies,skating,clean houses.

The most influential person in my life has been

devoted, dependable,faithful, sincere,can communicate well w/others,outgoing,believes in God , stable,not selfish thinks of others before himself.

The first thing people notice about me

My persanality, i am outgoing i dont meet a stranger. I am spunky, like to have fun, and i am family oriented.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been so long since i have read a book. But the last one was about relationships. I enjoyed it, learning all i can learn , to make me a better person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Health
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am a very caring person, i care about others.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to sing, dance, and play the piano and organ. I played by ear since i was 12 yrs. old.